Events

August

Friday, August 1
Senator Tonya Schuitmaker
Annual Golf Outing
Heritage Glen
9:00 am Shotgun Start
$125 per person
$500 per foursome
$75 hole sponsorship

Wednesday, August 20
Senator Jim Marleau
Bloomfield Summer Social
Oakland Hills Country Club
5:30 – 7:30 pm
$25 per person
$50 per couple
$1000 sponsorship
RSVP:  jimmarleau@gmail.com or
517.230.2989 Mark

Monday, August 25
Senator Judy Emmons
Annual Golf Outing
The Emerald Golf Course
8:30 am Continental Breakfast
9:00 am – Tee off
Lunch at the Finish!
$150 per person
$550 per team
$100 – Sponsor a Hole
RSVP: judy@judyemmons.com or
989-640-9360

September

Monday,  September 8
Senator John Proos
Annual Golf Outing
Point O Woods
 9:00 am registration
10:00 am shotgun start
$500 per person
$300 hole sponsorship
RSVP: johnproos@gmail.com or
269-985-3703

Tuesday, September 9
Senator Arlan Meekhof
Lunch Fundraiser
More Details Soon.

Wednesday, September 10
SRCC
Breakfast Fundraiser
Michigan Restaurant Association
8:30 – 9:30 am
$200 per person
$1000 Sponsorship
RSVP: srcc@misrcc.com or
517-371-2006

Thursday, September 11
Senator Mike Kowall
Lunch Fundraiser
More Details Soon.

Wednesday, September 17
Senator Rick Jones
Breakfast Event
8:00 am – 9:30 am
$250 per person
$1000 sponsorship
$2000 host
RSVP: smcccormick87@gmail.com or
517-420-5417 Sandra McCormick

Thursday, September 18
Senator Joe Hune
Evening reception
Governor’s Room
4:30 – 6:00 PM
$250 per person
$1000 sponsorship
RSVP: joehune@joehune.com or
517-375-0987 Sam Champagne

Friday, September 19
Senate Majority Leader Randy Richardville
Annual Golf Outing
Stonebridge Golf Club
8
:00 am – 12:30 pm
$300 per person
$1200 per foursome
$250 hole sponsor
RSVP: nmarble@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-276-9012 Nicole

Tuesday, September 23
Senator Phil Pavlov
Lunch Fundraiser
Governor’s Room
Noon – 2:00 pm
More Details Soon.