Events

JANUARY

Tuesday, January 26
Senator John Proos
Breakfast Reception
Governors Room
7:30 – 9:00 am
More Details Soon.

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 14
Senator Dave Hildenbrand
Reception
More Details  Soon.

Wednesday, February 15
Senator Jim Stamas
Evening Reception
MI Beer & Wine Wholesalers Association
4:30 – 6:00 pm
$300 Per Person
$5000 Gold
$2500 Silver
$1000 Bronze
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

Thursday, February 16
SRCC Fundraiser
Cascade Hills Country Club
5:00 – 6:30 pm
$300 Per Person
$500 per Couple
$10,000 Platinum
$5000 Gold
$2500 Silver
$1000 Bronze
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

Tuesday, February 21
Senate Majority Leader
Arlan B. Meekhof
The Exchange
5:00 – 6:30 pm
$1000 Ticket
$2500 & $5000 Sponsorships
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

Wednesday, February 22
Senator Mike Shirkey
Breakfast Reception
8:00 – 9:30  am
Governors Room
$250 per person
$500 sponsor
$1000 sponsor
$2500 Sponsor
RSVP: alishajcottrell@gmail.com or
517-392-5304 Alisha Cottrell

Tuesday, February 28
Senator Mike Kowall
Evening Event
The Exchange
4:30 – 6:00 pm
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

MARCH

Wednesday, March 1
Senator Peter MacGregor
7th Annual Birthday Kilt Event
Kelly’s Downtown
$250 per person
$500 Friend
$1000 Host
$2500 Sponsor
RSVP: phertrich@gmail.com or
517-490-5077

Thursday, March 9
Senator Goeff Hansen
Breakfast Reception
Governors Room
7:30 – 9:00 am
More Details Soon.

Wednesday, March 15
Senator Wayne Schmidt
Lunch Reception
Governors Room
11:30 – 1:00 pm
$300 Per Ticket
$5000 Platinum
$2500 Gold
$1000 Silver
$500  Bronze
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

Friday, March 17
Senator John Proos
Evening Reception
In District
More Details Soon.

Wednesday, March 22
Evening Reception with
Senate Majority Leader Arlan B. Meekhof
The Exchange
5:00 – 6:30 pm
$500 per person
$1000 & $2000 Sponsorships
RSVP: hlombardini@sterlingcorporation.com or
517-927-3706 Heather

APRIL
MAY

Wednesday, May 3
SRCC
Annual Senate Dinner Celebration
University Club
More Details Coming…

JUNE

Monday, June 26
Senator Wayne Schmidt
9th Annual Golf Outing
The Wolverine Resort and Spa
9:00 am Registration
10:00 am Shot Gun Start
More Details Soon.

Tuesday, June 27
Senator Jim Stamas
Annual Golf Outing
Treetops Resort
9:00 am Registration
10:00 am Shotgun Start
More Details coming….

JULY

AUGUST

Monday, August 14
Senate Republican Reception
Bay Harbor Golf Club
More Details Soon.

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 29
Senate Majority Leader Arlan B. Meekhof
Annual Golf Outing
More Details Soon.